Day Two

12719296_10153921291854655_5246660051651203547_o

WHOOOOO After one day of clean eating, I’ve already lost 2.8 pounds. Really makes me think about all the junk I’ve had leading up to this. People say you shouldn’t weigh yourself everyday, but I do. I personally need that accountability. I downloaded this neat app called Monitor Your Weight that has fun graphs and tracks everything. You can also set goals for yourself and it will help you count down till your goal. I find it motivating. Right now I have it set for a year. I started this change in November 2015 when my co-teacher gifted me the 21 Day Fix program after I got engaged. This weight loss in one day is a nice motivation to keep eating clean!

Leave a Reply

