Day Seven

 

12524272_10153933355154655_5731388779390213288_n

IT’S SUNDAY AGAIN!!

This week I mixed it up with my lunches and snacks.

Breakfast (7am): Good ol egg whites mixed with a lil salsa and my green tea.

Snack (9:45am): Monday/Wednesday/Friday I have a serving of pineapple and 12 almonds. On Tuesday’s and Thursday’s I have a serving of blue berries and a serving of crushed walnuts.

Lunch (12pm) Monday/Wednesday/Friday I sauteed bell pepper, zucchini, and onion together with a little bit of olive oil (two servings) and for the meat I sauteed ground turkey meat with a taco seasoning mix and a little bit of enchilada sauce I had left over in the fridge (one serving) For Tuesday/Thursday  I sauteed cauliflower rice and zucchini together with a ton a garlic and a little bit of olive oil (two servings). For protein I sauteed ground turkey meat with Italian Seasoning mix and garlic. (one serving)

Later Lunch (3pm): My favorite salad mixture hasn’t tired me yet! I have it everyday and it includes cucumber, bell pepper, and celery with lemon juice squeezed on top (two servings). Chopped on top is two hard boiled eggs and sprinkled with black pepper.

Snack (4:45pm): Same as last week four pieces of turkey lunch meat and one serving of bell pepper and cherry tomatoes combined.

Dinner: I eat more during the day and try not to eat at night. But if I am hungry I have a couple pieces of lunch meat or a handful of berries.

FEELS GOOD TO PREP!

It may take a couple hours, but food prepping is the way to go! It really helps to cut down on over eating and eating things you don’t need to just because you don’t want to cook. If you try any of my food combos, please let me know what you think in the comments!

Leave a Reply

