Day 14

Last day of week two! One more week to go!

Today was a lot like last Sunday. Spent two hours in the kitchen prepping everything but breakfast!

Breakfast (7am): Plan on eating my 1 red of egg whites and a little salsa mixed in and my green tea.

Snack (9:45): This week I wanted to mix it up so I got some red grapes in which I will do 1 purple and 12 almonds.

12419229_10153950305499655_6366320575886275204_o

Lunch (noon): Monday/Wednesday/Friday I have prepared my ground turkey meat with some taco seasoning in it. In another pan I sauteed zucchini, shredded carrots, and onion. 1 red, 2 Green and a spoonful of salsa on top. Tuesday/Thursday I did the ground turkey with a bunch of garlic and Italian seasoning in one pan. Chopped broccoli and cauliflower were sauteed in a separate pan and I added garlic of coarse! 1 Red and 2 Greens.

Lunch #2 (2pm): My trusty salad this week contained 2 Green and 1 Red of cucumber, celery, shredded carrots, bell pepper, and hard boiled egg with lemon juice sprinkled all over and a dash of black pepper.

Snack: 1 green of cherry tomatoes and bell peppers and four slices of turkey lunch meat.

Here’s to a yummy week! It’s supposed to rain pretty much all week. Hope I get some walks in! We shall see!

Leave a Reply

