day 15

12801595_10153952526099655_4012210388861890992_n

Most of my co-workers always ask me what I’m heating up in the break room because it smells so good. Well here they are:

My three savors for flavor! Garlic, Salsa and Taco Seasoning mix are what I use to make pretty much all the dishes I do. When I do my “Italian” dishes I use the garlic in my meat and even veggies (can never have too much in my opinion) along with Italian seasoning. Taco seasoning is my staple for my “Mexican” dishes. Even using a little bit adds a ton of flavor and smells so amazing. Salsa is my favorite to add to cooked meat that might taste a little bland from being over cooked or loosing taste from sitting in the fridge all week. Spices things up real nice.

Leave a Reply

